Annual Scorecard Release Party 2017!

Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

From the event page: The Women’s Lobby of Colorado has prepared an annual scorecard since 2009, in hopes that the scorecard will serve as a guide to Coloradans on issues that are important to women. The annual scorecard contains voting records of each member of the Colorado State Legislature on priority bills for the Women’s Lobby of Colorado.


Karla Gonzales Garcia of the Colorado Organization for Latina Opportunity and Reproductive Rights!

Host Committee Members:

Shannon Bird, Mary Bogus, Christine Breen, Jeff Bridges, Rachael Brink Akay, Sue Brown, Cathy Carlson, Jill Coffey, Jana Cytrynbaum, Jenny Davies, DeDe dePercin, Avalon Fajardo-Anstine, Kristina Getty, Lily Griego, Katie Groke Ellis, Sophia Guerrero-Murphy, Emma Hudson, Amy Livingston, Leah Marvin-Riley, Tony Massaro, Anne McGihon, Katie Mills, Roweena Naidoo, Heidi Overbeck, Toni Panetta, Sarah Parady, Peg Perl, Emma Pinter, Chaer Robert, Laura Rossbert, JoyAnn Ruscha, Jordan Sauers, Kristin Seidel, Raana Simmons, Ali Skewes-Cox, Ashley Wheeland, Kathy White, Jill Wildenberg, Jenny Willford, & Serena Woods

Sponsors: Butler Snow

Please join our host committee: Members donate $100 or purchase a ticket and invite two friends to do the same. To join our host committee member or sponsor: contact Sue Brown at

Special thanks to our Scorecard Event Committee: Jenna Farley, Caitlin Crouch, Lindsay Zabach, Raana Simmons, Taylor Dybdahl, Mica Ward, Ashley Troxell, Michelle Baldwin, Renee Larrate, Christine Breen, Kristina Getty, Ashley Wheeland & Sue Brow.

Start Date - End Date

May 23, 2017 - May 23, 2017

Start Time - End Time

5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Event Location

1801 California, Suite 5100 Denver, CO 80202 United States




Women’s Lobby of Colorado

Share This